School Starts in One Week!!!

In just a week from today, School starts again. It’s going to be my first year in Jr. High School. It’s really exciting. I’m not that nervous, like some of the other people are, though. I’m also going to a new school. I’m going to go to that school until I graduate and go to University. I enjoy summer, but I also look forward to school, too, but just not all of the homework! Even after school starts, there are still many PD days, and many other Holidays, throughout the year. The Christmas Holiday is actually not that far ahead, we get two weeks off in December. The closest holiday is the Thanksgiving Holiday, in October (Canada) I think the up coming year will be really fun, even if there is lots of Homework!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

