Looking For Free or Very Cheap Webhosts

I’m planning on setting up WordPress on a webhost. I’ve been thinking about this for a while, now. I’m not quite sure when I’ll get around to it, but I hope I will soon. I am trying to find a descent webhost to set up wordpress on. I want something with ‘auto install’ so I don’t have to go into too much complicated stuff. I’ve tried to set it up a few times, but it’s really difficult. Eventually, when I can find that perfect host, I will set it up.

One of the reasons I want to set up wordpress on a webhost, is because, it’s a lot more flexible that hosted versions of wordpress, and because I want to design my own theme, or have a specific theme set up with the site.

Here, on wordpress.com, and other hosted versions, you can suggest a theme, but there’s no guarantees.

I hope I can find a Good free, or very cheap webhost!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

