Boiling!

There’s not very much to say, right now, except it’s EXTREMELY HOT! The heat is very intense, especially when there’s no air conditioning. The warm weather’s only supposed to continue on, and on. We will get rain here and there, but when it does rain, it very humid and stickey, out. I hope that we will be able to get and air conditioner, soon. Right now, I have a ceiling fan in my bedroom, and we also have one in almost every room of the house, but on the really hot days, all they do is move around hot air, which does not really make things cooler.

I have been working more on web design, and I released a new linkware template. I called it Expressions 1.0. It is the first of the new ‘Expressions’ series at ShaneBellinger Web Design. It has two vibrant colours, Blue, and Orange. It features two sidebars.

I have also been doing some work on my design site. I hugely updated it. I added many more pages, and completely re-did the entire design. I used Dreamweaver, like always. I put in a drop-down JavaScript DHTML menu, that was courtesy of Milonic. Milonic offers many, many free and easy-to-use and setup DHTML, and CSS menus, for you to download an use on your website. I found a menu that went perfect with my new design, on my web design site. It is a sporty blue and yellow menu, just like the colours I used on my website.

Since I releasedmy first ‘Expressions’ Template, I might start planning another design, soon. I will probably release the next ‘Expressions’ template sometime in August.

I do have some template plans, I hope to release a few ‘professional’ looking templates in November. I’ve got to start planning them out, soon.

Weather Conditions @ 5:17 PM in Ottawa

colo.jpgSunny, with a few clouds, and the current tempurature is 33°C, with the humidex of 40°C

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

