Designing In Progress

I have started a new webset to offer as a linkware on my Web Design Site. It is the first of a new series, that I have called the ‘Expressions Series’ I have started the first of the series, Expressions 1.0. It has very vibrant, and expressive colours in it. I am doing the base design with Macromedia Dreamweaver. I did most of the graphics with Macromedia Fireworks, and Macromedia Freehand, the same thing I used to design most of my other websets, and my entire Design site, exept on my web design site, and some of my other websets, I added some Flash content. I think the designing process of this new template, will be just a few more days, and then I can offer it to download. By the looks of things, I think that I have had some downloads, because I’m getting quite a lot of hits. I hope eventually to clean up my download section, and offer only really nice templates, because I only really like a few of them. I also like the one I’m designing right now. It’s turining out really good.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

