Even More Updates

I totally re-did the nav system on my Design site. It took quite a while to do it. I ran into a few code problems, but of course, I fixed them. The nav system is a fancy drop-down menu bar. I like those types of nav systems better than just a side bar full of links, or a nav bar. I got the base codes for the menu at Dynamic Drive. Dynamic drive is a great site for nav systems, other web stuff, and cool codes, that do really neat things. I’m very pleased with my new menu system!

One Response

  1. Shane,how long did it take and what type of codes did you run into? I personly think Shane Bellinger Web Design is much better! I don’t know about you though? Bye !

    From: Melinda B.

Leave a Reply

