Lots of Updates

I have made quite a few updates to my design site, which can now be found @ http://www.shanebellingerwebdesign.co.nr, which is my new domain name. I have put in a new navigational system, that is much better than a bunch of links on the side. It’s a new drop out menu. I think it’s pretty cool, myself. I got the base codes from Dynamic Drive, which is a great website. You can find many cool codes there, that can do a lot of neat things. I have also added, to my design site, a ‘polling station’, so my visitors can vote to see what they like best, or what they would like to see in the future. I don’t think that I want to ever totally re-design my design site, again, because it’s a really good design. I might lay it out differently, every so often, but I won’t do anything to drastic. I really like the way my site looks now, and I also love the new nav system.

The weather so far is perfect. Not too hot, and not too cold. So far, the summer is going great!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

