A Very Nice, Warm Weekend

This weekend was very nice and warm. It go to 30°C. Tomorrow, will also be very warm. I'm very happy about that. I use Macromedia Dreamweaver, to create all of my websites. They actually, look pretty good, but they will look even better, after their next overhaul! I found out how to make layout tables! I can divide the website into as much sections as I need, now. Click Here, to see one of my personal sites. I used the layout table to make a side nav bar. I will keep on experimenting! I can't wait for the next time I do overhauls on my websites!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

