Field Trip to MT

Today, we went to Mother Teresa High School. It was really big, there, but I am not going there next year. I am going to a much bigger school. I think that I will like high school. It seems, and looks like it is fun. The only thing that I'm not looking forward to, is the bunch of homework, that we will be getting. The weather today, was HOT! It got to a high of 29°C, almost 30°C! It is still really warm, it's about 28°C, right now. I had to turn on my fan, because it's so warm. Today, was a good day, and not a lot of work went on, because of our field trip to the High School. smile2.gif

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

