Tuesday, Not Very Exciting

It is Tuesday, and nothing really is happening, now. I went to my allergist, toda, and that's about it. I did not go to School, because, of my allergist appointment. I hope that I find something ammusing. It's the end of this big long weekend, for me. I have to go back to school, tomorrow. The weather is supposed to be warm, this week, and I mean really warm! It's supposed to get all the way up to to 28°C, 29°C, and even 30°C! Wow, ASTONISHING! That's the absolout warmest it's gotten, this year. Our 2 week cold front is finally done! It was horrible. The weather was just sloppy, rainy weather I'm Feeling DEAD!.

I Did do some more work on my websites, I also started working on some cool new designes, to post out as a *zip file on my Web Design Site. I also made some stylish new Linkbacks, to my site, if anyone has downloaded a design from me, they can use one of the new linkbacks. The Linkbacks can be found on the Graphics Page

Well, that's about it, for now! 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

