So Far, A Good Weekend!

So far, this weekend has been really good. We did get to go out, and tonight we're going to be having guests over for dinner. That's another thing to look forward to, also. I still have two days off, tomorrow is Victoria Day, and then the next day, I have a doctor's appointment. I FINALLY finished the overhaul on my design site, yesterday evening. I think that that's the last time I'm doing an overhaul, in a long, long time! I'm working on some more "client's" sites. I have two people to do. I don't think that It's going to take very long.

Weather 

 cloud.jpgToday, for Ottawa, we are looking at a High of 12°C, with scattered showers.scatterd.gif

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

