A Long Weekend!

This weekend, is the Victoria day long weekend. We get three days off, and that will give me the time to get some of my things done, like tidy my room, and finesh the overhauls on some of my websites. The weather is going to be a little bit cooler, tomorrow. For some reason, we've been having cloudyness, and rain for the past two weeks. It is supposed to stop, sometime soon, within the next few days. 

 My To Do List

 lightbulb2.gif Finesh My Overhauls on my websites.

 lightbulb2.gif Clean my room- again.

 lightbulb2.gif Do some extra work on my projects, for school.

 lightbulb2.gif Clean up my files, in my computer, because nothing is organised.

 lightbulb2.gif Do anything else, that needs to be done.

Weather 

 greyskyovercast.jpgToday, for Ottawa, we are looking at a high of 18°C, with cloudy showers.R.gif

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

