Another Nice Day!

Today, Is going to be a good day. I am going to school, today, and I think it's going to be a good day. It is very bright and sunny, currenlty 6°C. It is going to get to a high of 26°C, with a possiblity of thunder showers. I don't really think that we'll get that. 

I set up a hosting account, and put in the first two pages of a website that I'm designing for someone. I think in about a week's time, it will be done. You can visit the site I'm making, Here. I also have been working hard on my download & Design site. I've added a Portfolio page, to it so people can see what my custom designs are like.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

