Another Beautiful Day

Current.jpgToday, is going to be a really nice day. It is currently17degreese celciusa.gif. It is going to a high of 22degreese celcius (See More). I've got to get outside, today. This moring, I re-faced my Graphics and Templates download site. It took a while, but I finally got it. I had to work through the HTML code, of the new design. I got the design from Groovy Lizard Design Ltd. It is a design that I'm satisfied with. I got quite a few packages form groovy lizard, but I desided to use the one with the rabbits on it, because it's spring. I will re-face it every so often. I have to also, start designing some more templates, to put on my site for people to download. I closed the graphics section, just because I'm not really happy with the graphics that I made. I'll design some new graphics, and re-open it later. I also have to update my Other Site, because I have not updated it in a week.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

